Skip Navigation

Kathryn Davis
Administrative Director

ksdavis@jhmi.edu
Tel: (410) 735-7679
Fax: (410) 735-7680

Milan Karol
Development Director

milan.karol@jhmi.edu
Tel: (443) 287-7877
 

Rebecca Berger
Research Program Coordinator

rberger6@jhmi.edu
Tel: (410) 735-7678
Fax: (410) 735-7680

Suzanne Connelly
Communications Officer, Fiesta 5K Race Director

sconnel6@jhmi.edu
Tel: (443) 564-0977
Fax: (410) 735-7680

Laura H. Renaud

Philanthropy Officer

renaud@jhmi.edu
Tel: (443) 935-2575
​Fax: (410) 735-7680
 

Daniela Negrette

Donor Relations and Events

dnegret1@jhmi.edu
Tel: (443) 287-7876
 

Jessica Lynn

Administrative Coordinator

jessica.lynn@jhmi.edu
Tel: (410) 735-7677
 

Theresa Clark
Senior Development Coordinator

theresaclark@jhmi.edu
Tel: (443) 287-7878

 

 

Kristin Ruth
Charitable Gifts & Data Specialist

kruth6@jhmi.edu
Tel: (443) 287-7877

Our Experts

Johns Hopkins University
In ALS, motor neurons degenerate and eventually die. To understand why motor neurons die, Shan Sockanathan has spent her career searching for the factors that enable motor neurons to survive. She hopes to determine if these molecular pathways are specifically disrupted in ALS.